Counseling Office

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Phone: (360) 618-6307 Fax: (360) 618-6311
Location: A200, Student Services - 2nd Floor

Counseling assignments are based on student last name as follows:

A-B & College Career Readiness/Naviance, Allison Bennett (abennett@asd.wednet.edu)

C-H, Lisa Sullivan (lsullivan@asd.wednet.edu)

I-P, Nancy Burns (nburns@asd.wednet.edu)

Q-Z & ELL, Adolfo Hinojosa (ahinojosa@asd.wednet.edu)

SpEd & 5 Year/New Seniors, Shanna Crookes (scrookes@asd.wednet.edu)

Counseling Secretary, Robin Knutson (rknutson@asd.wednet.edu)

Registrar, Marie Nelson (RegistrarAHS@asd.wednet.edu)

Education Specialist, Margot Lloyd (mlloyd@asd.wednet.edu)

Psychologist, Becky Abreu (rabreu@asd.wednet.edu)

Special Programs Secretary, Lisa Noland (lnoland@asd.wednet.edu)

Intervention Specialist, Rhonda Moen (rmoen@asd.wednet.edu)

Options Night Power Point Presentation - January, 2017
EvCC Running Start Power Point Presentation - January, 2017