IMPORTANT DATES

August 24: Eagle Days
August 25: Eagle Days
September 5: Labor Day Holiday
September 6: Freshman LINK Day
September 7: First Day of School




No events available.

Summer Office Hours

AHS will be operating on limited summer hours/days until school resumes in September. Please check this website daily for accurate operating hours. The main phone line, 360-618-6300, will be monitored during open office hours. 

Monday, July 25 8 a.m. - Noon & 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, July 26 Closed
Wednesday, July 27 8 a.m. - Noon & 3-5 p.m.
Thursday, July 28 8 a.m. - Noon & 3-5 p.m.
Friday, July 29 8 a.m. - Noon & 3-5 p.m.
Monday, August 1 8 a.m. - Noon & 3-5 p.m.
Tuesday, August 2 8 a.m. - Noon & 3-5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 3 8 a.m. - Noon & 3-5 p.m.
Thursday, August 4 Closed
Friday, August 5 Closed
Monday, August 8 Closed
Tuesday, August 9 Closed
Wednesday, August 10 Closed
Thursday, August 11 Closed
Friday, August 12 Closed
Monday, August 15 8 a.m. - Noon


Eagle Days

Eagle Days Information Letter
Health History Form
Parking Contract - Seniors/Juniors Only

Wednesday, August 24

8:00 - 10:30 a.m.  Seniors
10:30 - 11:15 a.m. Building Closed
11:15 - 2:00 p.m. Juniors

Thursday, August 25

8:00 - 10:30 a.m. Sophomores 
10:30 - 11:15 a.m. Building Closed 
11:15 - 2:00 Freshmen 


Link Day

Tuesday, September 6
LINK Day is a Freshmen only school day. More info to come. Please check back in August. 

Summer School

Summer School Secretary:
Robin Knutson, 360-618-6300 ext. 3030
rknutson@asd.wednet.edu

Click here for Summer School building info and contacts. 

Summer School Orientation Meeting - June 24
10 a.m. BPAC 

First day of summer school for ALL participants - June 27
No summer school - July 4
Last day of general summer school - July 22
Last day of PE summer session - August 5
All online course work must be complete - August 19

2016-2017 School Supplies

Arlington Public Schools recognizes that purchasing school supplies has been an increasing demand for our families and a financial hardship for some. Because we ask for community support for our schools through levies and other fundraising activities, the schools will now provide most of the needed school supplies (including supplies to complete class projects at home). Click here to view supplies not covered.

Summer Program Offerings

The district is excited to provide summer programs for our students again this summer! Registrations forms are available on our website. Click here for more information