Counseling Office

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Phone: (360) 618-6307 Fax: (360) 618-6311

Location: A200, Student Services - 2nd Floor


Counseling assignments are based on student last name as follows:


If you need to talk with a counselor call (360) 618-6307 to make arrangements.


A - C, Elizabeth (Lisa) Sullivan (esullivan@asd.wednet.edu) (206) 629-8704 (Text)

D - Hi, Mary Hawksley (mhawksley@asd.wednet.edu)  (206) 659-7606 (Text)

Ho - Me, Cheyenne Hanshaw (chanshaw@asd.wednet.edu)  (206) 659-9476 (Text)

Mi - Sa, Shanna Crookes (scrookes@asd.wednet.edu)  (484) 531-7034 (Text)

Sc- Z, Allison Bennett (abennett@asd.wednet.edu)  (206) 659-9224 (Text)


Counseling Secretary, Robin Knutson (rknutson@asd.wednet.edu)

Registrar, Marie Nelson (RegistrarAHS@asd.wednet.edu)

School Psychologist, Adriane McLaughlin (amclaughlin@asd.wednet.edu)

School Psychologist, Becky Abreu (rabreu@asd.wednet.edu)

Intervention Specialist, Rhonda Moen (rmoen@asd.wednet.edu)