Counseling Office

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Phone: (360) 618-6307 Fax: (360) 618-6311
Location: A200, Student Services - 2nd Floor

8/12/19 * PLEASE NOTE ALPHA CHANGES FOR COUNSELORS

Counseling assignments are based on student last name as follows:

A - C, Elizabeth (Lisa) Sullivan (esullivan@asd.wednet.edu)

D - Hi, Mary Hawksley (mhawksley@asd.wednet.edu

Ho - Me, Cheyenne Hanshaw (chanshaw@asd.wednet.edu)

Mi - Sa, Shanna Crookes (scrookes@asd.wednet.edu

Sc- Z, Allison Bennett (abennett@asd.wednet.edu

Counseling Secretary, Robin Knutson (rknutson@asd.wednet.edu)

Registrar, Marie Nelson (RegistrarAHS@asd.wednet.edu)

Education Specialist, Margot Lloyd (mlloyd@asd.wednet.edu)

Psychologist, Becky Abreu (rabreu@asd.wednet.edu)

Special Programs Secretary, Lisa Noland (lnoland@asd.wednet.edu)

Intervention Specialist, Rhonda Moen (rmoen@asd.wednet.edu)