Counseling Office

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Phone: (360) 618-6307 Fax: (360) 618-6311

Location: A200, Student Services - 2nd Floor

Counseling assignments are based on student last name as follows:

If you need to talk with a counselor call (360) 618-6307 to make arrangements.

A - C, Elizabeth (Lisa) Sullivan ([email protected]), ext.# 3040

D - Hi, Jim Evans ([email protected], ext.# 3041

Ho - Mi, Cheyenne Hanshaw ([email protected]) ext.# 3039

Mo - Sc, Shanna Crookes ([email protected]) ext.# 3042

Se- Z, Allison Bennett ([email protected]) ext.# 3017

Counseling Secretary, Robin Knutson ([email protected])

Registrar, Karrie Harrop ([email protected])

School Psychologist, Adriane McLaughlin ([email protected])

School Psychologist, Carrie Schamens ([email protected])

Intervention Specialist, Rhonda Moen ([email protected])

Student Support Advocate, Travis Butsch ([email protected])