Counseling Office

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Phone: (360) 618-6307 Fax: (360) 618-6311
Location: A200, Student Services - 2nd Floor

8/29/17 * PLEASE NOTE ALPHA CHANGES FOR COUNSELORS

Counseling assignments are based on student last name as follows:

A - C, Lisa Sullivan (lsullivan@asd.wednet.edu)

D - H, Mary Hawksley (mhawksley@asd.wednet.edu)

I - M, Nancy Burns (nburns@asd.wednet.edu)

N - SL, Shanna Crookes (scrookes@asd.wednet.edu)

SM - Z, Allison Bennett (abennett@asd.wednet.edu)

Counseling Secretary, Robin Knutson (rknutson@asd.wednet.edu)

Registrar, Marie Nelson (RegistrarAHS@asd.wednet.edu)

Education Specialist, Margot Lloyd (mlloyd@asd.wednet.edu)

Psychologist, Becky Abreu (rabreu@asd.wednet.edu)

Special Programs Secretary, Lisa Noland (lnoland@asd.wednet.edu)

Intervention Specialist, Rhonda Moen (rmoen@asd.wednet.edu)